WHO WE ARE
Staff

CEO, Fred Victor
Keith Hambly
khambly@fredvictor.org

Director of Development
Judy White
jwhite@fredvictor.org

Director of Finance and Technology, Fred Victor
Diane Burgin
dburgin@fredvictor.org

Director of Housing, Fred Victor
Robin Masterson
rmasterson@fredvictor.org

Director of Programs and Services, Fred Victor
Privacy Officer
Jane Eastwood
jeastwood@fredvictor.org

Interim Director, Property Services, Fred Victor
Josee Bertrand
jbertrand@fredvictor.org

Senior Manager, Housing Services & Drop-in
Darryl Spencer
416-363-4234 ext 233
dspencer@fredvictor.org

Senior Manager, Community Food Centre
Mark Woodnutt
416-363-4234 ext 240
mwoodnutt@fredvictor.org

Ashrafi Ahmed, Community Gardens Coordinator
Valda Alleyne, Part-time Kitchen Assistant
Jeremy Dillon, Dishwasher
Jesus Gomez, Community Chef
Venessa Guevera, Manager of Housing Transitions
Violet Halliday, Drop-In Support Worker
Edwin Huang, Housing Support Worker
Andrea Hui, Food Skills Coordinator
Natalie Illanes Nogueira, Tenant Support and Engagement Coordinator
Michael Johny, Relief Cleaner
Carmel Kinder, Bookkeeper
Helen Lee, Housing Support Worker
Maseeda Majeed, Community Advocacy Coordinator
Hilda Nouri, Volunteer Coordinator
Rochelle Pangilinan, Executive Coordinator
Paul Prince, Manager Property Services
Sundar Sholinghur, Facilities
Corry Sobol, Drop-in Coordinator
Paul Vandenburg, Relief Cleaner
Marilyn Wright, Volunteer – Corporate Group Relations and Special Events